Home Visitations

Visitations

Lucille M. Certa

Thursday, August 18, 2016

...

Lawrence Weiser

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Lawrence "Larry" E. Weiser; Beloved husband of Susan nee: Stoltz; Devoted father of Steve, Abigail (Michael) Bucchianeri; Andrea (Damon) Cheronis, John, Frances, Daniel Weiser; Loving Grandpa of Madeleine, Lauren, Mary, Samuel Cheronis and Jack Bucchianeri; Dear brother of Robert Weiser and the late Debra Voorhees. Funeral Friday 8:45 a.m. from Sal...

Joseph Traficanti

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

...

Grazyna Skowron

Monday, August 15, 2016

...

Josephine F. Tufano

Saturday, August 13, 2016

...

Jean Lemke

Saturday, August 13, 2016

...

Kyriakoula Tripylas

Friday, August 12, 2016

Funeral Services and Interment will be held in Methoni, Messinias, Greece....

Kevin E. Manley II

Friday, August 12, 2016

...

William Krause Sr.

Thursday, August 11, 2016

...

Emilio Ojeda

Thursday, August 11, 2016

...

Patti Allen

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

...

Frances Furst

Monday, August 8, 2016

BARTLETT - Frances R. Furst (nee Ottolino), age 81, beloved wife of the late Walter S.; devoted mother of Debra Moller, Michael (Leann), John (Mary) Furst and the late Diana Zimmer; dear grandmother of Jessica (David) Trudeau, Michael (Monica). Nicholas and Matthew Furst, Nicole Lightfoot and Jessica (Fabian) Mojica; great-grandmother of 4½. Funer...

Genevieve E. Hasselbring

Sunday, August 7, 2016

NORTHLAKE - Genevieve E. Hasselbring (nee Laws), age 93, beloved wife of the late Emery; devoted mother of Evan Harr, Shirley (Jim) Skarda, Sharon (Nathan) Baraglia, Elizabeth Hess, William (Linda) Hasselbring and the late Kenneth Hasselbring; dear grandmother of 18; great-grandmother of 30; great-grandmother of one. Funeral Monday, 9 a.m. from Sal...

Mark A. Palmer

Saturday, August 6, 2016

...

Donald Bayer

Saturday, August 6, 2016

...