Home Visitations

Visitations

Nicholas T. Holthaus

Monday, May 23, 2016

...

Gary M. Weich, Jr.

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Gary M. Weich, Jr.; Beloved husband of Heather; Devoted father of Amber; Cherished son of Gary,Sr. and Barbara; Dear son-in-law of Dennis Utecht and Carolyn Heubel; Loving brother of Keith (Betty); Fond brother-in-law of Anne (Marlon) Schoenemann; Dear uncle of Logan and Isabella. Funeral Monday 9:00 a.m. from Salerno’s Galewood Chapels, 1857 N. ...

Robert Voelker

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Robert “Bob” Voelker, 60; Beloved husband of Linda; Loving father of Scott, Eric, and Mark; Cherished son of Robert and Sophie; Loving brother of Karen (Michael) Fahey, Diane (Joseph) Wisniewski and Ronald Voelker; Dear Brother-in-Law of Janet (Al) Alvis, Phyllis Rosselli, Lisa (Thomas) Fiddler and John (Coleen) Forsythe; Fond Uncle of Kelly, M...

Manuel Luna

Friday, May 20, 2016


Veteran
...

Victor C. Garcia

Thursday, May 19, 2016

...

Robert Lesmeister

Thursday, May 19, 2016

...

Joseph A. Laria

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

...

Jamie M. Cancio

Sunday, May 15, 2016

...

Geraldine M. Olsen

Sunday, May 15, 2016

...

Nancy Samaritano

Sunday, May 15, 2016

...

Maria J. Segura

Saturday, May 14, 2016

...

Anna Pasin

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Anna Pasin nee: Baggio, age 107; Beloved wife of the late Antonio (Founder of Radio Flyer Inc.); Proud mother of Mario (MaryKay) Pasin, Jeanette Sloan and the late Mary Ann (Steve) Contro; Loving grandmother of Antonia (George Marquisos) Contro, Stephanie (Rick) Farruggia, Mark (Mary Margaret) Pasin, Therese (David) Brandenstein, Gregory Contro, An...

Vito N. Biancofiore

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

...

Daniel Anthony Fanelli

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

...

Rita T. Ciccone

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

...